Mercedes-Benz
Steve Beauglehole
Steve Beauglehole - Dealer Principal
New & Pre-Owned Passenger Car/ Van Sales
Tel: 089721 8199
Mobile:: 0417 918 199
steve@mbbunbury.com.au
Brandon Daws - Sales Consultant
New & Pre-Owned Passenger Car/ Van Sales
Tel: 089721 8199
sales3@mbbunbury.com.au
Fleur Bessell
Fleur Bessell - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 089721 8199
business@mbbunbury.com.au
Natalie Boden
Natalie Purchase - Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: 089721 8199
parts@mbbunbury.com.au
Ben Beauglehole
Ben Beauglehole - Service Manager
Service Team
Tel: 089721 8199
service@mbbunbury.com.au
Emily Douglass
Emily Douglass - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 089721 8199
service1@mbbunbury.com.au
Vicki Beauglehole
Vicki Beauglehole - Customer Relations
Administration Team
Tel: 089721 8199
vicki@mbbunbury.com.au